Back to Home
WSSRA Enriching Lives Through Recreation
address
wssra



wssra wssra wssra

ABOUT US : WSSRA STAFF
Our Mission | What is WSSRA? | Board of Directors | Staff | Member Commmunities | Disabilities Served | Links
wssra

Below is a list of the current WSSRA staff, their titles and phone extensions.

WSSRA Staff Name Ext. Title Email
Marianne Birko 226 Executive Director marianneb@wssra.net
Annie Hart 230 Superintendent of Recreation anniel@wssra.net
Robert A. Foster 238 Superintendent of Safety & Operations bobf@wssra.net
Wendy Springgate 236 Recreation Specialist wendys@wssra.net
Nick Hagins 234 Recreation Specialist nickh@wssra.net
Carla Pakenas 239 Recreation Specialist Carlap@wssra.net
Kelly Baran 239 Recreation Specialist kellyb@wssra.net
Chris Sturm 235 Inclusion Manager chriss@wssra.net
Nicole Walsh 240 Public Relations Coordinator nicolew@wssra.net
Carlos Marroquin 232 Program Manager carlosm@wssra.net
April Ryan 231 Staff Manager aprilr@wssra.net
Lisa Gershak 221 Finance Manager lisag@wssra.net
Noelia Hernandez 222 Registrar nolyh@wssra.net
Karina Marroquin 220 Receptionist Karinam@wssra.net
Luz Rocha-Serrano 245 WSSRA Driver
Larry Feldt 245 WSSRA Driver
Mike Zych 245 WSSRA Driver

 

 

 

 
 
WSSRA
WSSRA