WSSRA : Enriching lives through recreation

WSSRA STAFF

Marianne Birko

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
EXT. 226
marianneb@wssra.net

Annie Hart

SUPERINTENDENT OF BUSINESS
EXT. 230
annieh@wssra.net

April Michalski

SUPERINTENDENT OF RECREATION
EXT. 231
aprilm@wssra.net

Christopher Sturm

INCLUSION MANAGER
EXT. 235
chriss@wssra.net

Carla Slotarski

PROGRAM MANAGER
EXT. 219
carlas@wssra.net

Maria Losselyoung

STAFF MANAGER
EXT. 232
marial@wssra.net

Nicole Walsh

MARKETING MANAGER
EXT. 240
nicolew@wssra.net

Alex Reynaga

RECREATION COORDINATOR
EXT. 234
alexr@wssra.net

David Romine

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 238
davidr@wssra.net

Danielle Bradel

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 236
danielleb@wssra.net

Megan Foster

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 239
meganf@wssra.net

Noelia Hernandez

REGISTRAR
EXT. 222
nolyh@wssra.net

Julia Harmon Bell

SCHOOL LIASON & FUND DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
EXT. 224
juliab@wssra.net

Ellen Newman

FRONT OFFICE ASSISTANT
EXT. 220
ellenn@wssra.net

Luz Rocha-Serrano

LEKOTEK LEADER
EXT. 224
luzs@wssra.net

Jacob Kell

TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 221
jacobk@wssra.net

WSSRA DRIVERS: Mike Zych
West Suburban Special Recreation Association
2915 Maple Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
P 847.455.2100 | F 847.455.2157