WSSRA : Enriching lives through recreation

WSSRA STAFF

Marianne Birko

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
EXT. 226
marianneb@wssra.net

Annie Hart

SUPERINTENDENT OF RECREATION
EXT. 230
annieh@wssra.net

Robert A. Foster

SUPERINTENDENT OF SAFETY & OPERATIONS
EXT. 238
bobf@wssra.net

April Ryan

STAFF MANAGER
EXT. 231
aprilr@wssra.net

Carlos Marroquin

PROGRAM MANAGER
EXT. 232
carlosm@wssra.net

Christopher Sturm

INCLUSION MANAGER
EXT. 235
chriss@wssra.net

Nicole Walsh

PUBLIC RELATIONS COORDINATOR
EXT. 240
nicolew@wssra.net

Nick Hagins

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 234
nickh@wssra.net

Kelly Baran

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 239
kellyb@wssra.net

Wendy Springgate

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 236
wendys@wssra.net

Carla Pakenas

RECREATION SPECIALIST
EXT. 219
carlap@wssra.net

Lisa Gershak

FINANCE MANAGER
EXT. 221
lisag@wssra.net

Noelia Hernandez

REGISTRAR
EXT. 222
nolyh@wssra.net

Karina Marroquin

RECEPTIONIST
EXT. 220
karinam@wssra.net

Antonio Casas

RECEPTIONIST
EXT. 220
tonyc@wssra.net

Julia Harmon Bell

FUND DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
EXT. 224
juliab@wssra.net

Luz Rocha-Serrano

LEKOTEK LEADER
EXT. 224
luzs@wssra.net

WSSRA DRIVERS: Larry Feldt    Mike Zych     Frank Quaranta
West Suburban Special Recreation Association
2915 Maple Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
P 847.455.2100 | F 847.455.2157